Customer Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Just picked up my explorer; excellent work. Can’t beat the price

    thumb emilio yepez
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  Been going to this place for over 10 years. The service and staff are awesome. Highly recommend!

    thumb Felipe Conill
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  First time taking my car here. I am definitely a customer for life. Very honest friendly and professional. They also charge a great price for the service they provide. Hard to find a shop like this one. I highly recommend to all.

    thumb Ben Prats
    6/10/2020
  • review rating 4  One of a kind shop and service. We trust them wholeheartedly with our 2015 Civic and 2010 CRV. Excellent family owned business. Carlos is el maestro!

    thumb Mark Feldman
    6/11/2020

    review rating 5  Understanding is quite the quality! Here the right combination can be found of expertise professionalism & understanding. For many years i-have been a customer then my son's and before we know it my grandchildren also. 👍🏼🤗☝🏼

    thumb Razz Vazquez
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  This is the only place that touches my Toyota pickup. Trust is very important. The service is great. The waiting room is comfortable.

    thumb Mark Val
    1/13/2020
  • review rating 5  Great service, very professional team.

    thumb Rafael Nunez
    10/12/2019

    review rating 5  Our engine was stalling and we had lots of problems with our CRV, we called Japanese Car Care - excellent work. They fixed our issue, they are people of integrity

    thumb claudia borges
    6/11/2020

    review rating 5  The Greenwald family loves Carlos and Carlos Jr. Excellent work on our cars . They took care of a transmission issue we had on our Honda. Love these folks and we love Carlos chubby cheeks!

    thumb Brett Greenwald
    6/11/2020
  • review rating 5  Easily the best auto repair shop in Miami!!!!! Knowledgable, honest, and excellent quality offered for unbeatable prices. Carlos and his team are ones that you can count truly on! I have been taking my car here for almost 10 years and have never been disappointed. Incredible family-owned shop. They always know what they are doing. Highly recommend Japanese Car Care. Thank you!!!

    thumb Nicole Nunez
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service at a good price.

    thumb Thomas Galiana
    12/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great service fixed an issue with my car that I took to 3 other places they know there repairs

    thumb Carl Garcia
    10/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Quality, family-friendly company. Serving Miami and it’s residents for many years. An organization committed to excellence and providing top-notch auto mechanic service.Thank you guys for all that you do! Every time I need a repair or an estimate on a part, I know exactly where to go: straight to JCC! Keep it going JCC family, thank you.👍🏻

    thumb Miguel Cancio
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great shop. Good prices. And very experienced and knowledgeable

    thumb Alain Bueno
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  I saved money and service was great. Tkx Japanese Car Care

    thumb A Lau
    9/27/2019
LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care
Japanese Car Care